top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Result: 1st National Blog Writing Competition (2020)

The Blawgger is pleased to announce the result of 1st National Blog Writing Competition (2020). We sincerely thank all the participants for their phenomenal efforts in submitting the blogs.

Ranking of the Top 8 participants are as follows-


Name of the Participant – Dipali Singh

Name of the Institution – Fairfield Institute of Management and Technology, GGSIP University

Title of the Blog – The grey law of revenge pornography in India


Team – Sahana Priya Satish & Raghavi R

Name of the Institution – Tamil Nadu National Law University

Title of the Blog – Media Trials in India: A deceitful and despondent state of affairs


Team – Chelsea Das & Rishav Rastogi

Name of the Institution – Kishinchand Chellaram Law College & Government Law College

Title of the Blog – Eye to eye with Contempt Laws in light of Prashant Bhushan’s conviction


Name of the participant – Devara Samhitha

Name of the Institution – P G College of Law

Title of the Blog – Battered women syndrome and Indian Law


Name of the participant – Ananya Hati

Name of the Institution – KIIT School of Law

Title of the Blog – Female genital mutilation: A regressive tradition which triumphs Law


Name of the participant – Anshika Singla

Name of the Institution – Punjabi University

Title of the Blog – Uniform civil code: one nation one law


Name of the participant – Navdeep Kour

Name of the Institution – AP Goyal Shimla University

Title of the Blog – Article 21 and Right to die


Team – Sameer Aggarwal & Shaivya Pant

Name of the Institution – Amity University

Title of the Blog – Death Penalty – A boon or a bane


1st Position: Certificate of Excellence + 1200 INR + Publication on The Blawgger.

2nd Position: Certificate of Excellence + 800 INR + Publication on The Blawgger.

3rd Position: Certificate of Excellence + 500 INR + Publication on The Blawgger.

Certificate of Merit to Top 5 (excluding the position holders).

Certificate of Participation to all the participants.


- Certificate of Merit would be awarded to the participants from Rank 4th to 8th.

- The submission of the participants of Rank 1st to 8th will be published on The Blawgger.

- All the participants who have submitted the blog would get a Certificate of Participation.

- Awards and E-Certificates will be issued after two weeks from the result declaration.


Mail at or drop a WhatsApp message at 9311219605

1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page